Menu Close

Academic Registrar

Prof. Buyinza Mukadasi

Room 602, Senate Building, Makerere University.

P.O. Box 7062, Kampala, Uganda.

Tel: +256 414-530983.

Email. ar@mak.ac.ug

DEPUTY Academic RegistrarS

Mrs. Patience Mushengyezi Rubabinda

Mrs. Patience Mushengyezi Rubabinda

Deputy Academic Registrar - Senate Division

Room 611, Senate Building patience.mushengyeziat@mak.ac.ug

Mr. Charles Ssentongo

Mr. Charles Ssentongo

Deputy Academic Registrar - Undergraduate Admissions and Records Division

Room 303, Senate Building charles.ssentongo@mak.ac.ug

Mr. Tom Lynd Otim

Mr. Tom Lynd Otim

Deputy Academic Registrar - Exams and Transcript Division

Room 511, Senate Building (Level 5) Tel: 041-531830 Fax: +256-414-534125/4541771 Email:tom.otim@mak.ac.ug

PRINCIPAL REGISTRARS

Dr. Mike Barongo Bitamale

Dr. Mike Barongo Bitamale

Principal Registrar - Head ICT Division

Room 102, Senate Building (Level 1) Email: mike.barongo@mak.ac.ug

Ms. Proscovia Nakayiki

Ms. Proscovia Nakayiki

Principal Registrar - Directorate of Research & Graduate Training (DGRT)

Email: proscovia.nakayiki@mak.ac.ug

Mr. Thomas William Baguma

Mr. Thomas William Baguma

Principal Registrar/Personal Assistant to the Academic Registrar

Room 602, Senate Building (Level 6) Email: thomas.baguma@mak.ac.ug

Mr. Ochwo Gerald

Mr. Ochwo Gerald

Manager International Office/Senior Assistant Registrar in Charge of Communications and Liaison

Room 503, Senate Building (Level 5) Email: gerald.ochwo@mak.ac.ug

Mr. Simon Musoke

Mr. Simon Musoke

Head Mature Age and Law Pre-Entry Examinations

musokesimon@mak.ac.ug

Ms. Assumpta Tushabirane

Ms. Assumpta Tushabirane

Ag. Head - Ceremonies & Certificates Division

nassumpta.tushabirane@mak.ac.ug

Ms. Jofrina Kyohairwe

Ms. Jofrina Kyohairwe

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)

jofrina.kyohairwe@mak.ac.ug

Ms. Caroline N. Jjingo

Ms. Caroline N. Jjingo

College of Business and Management Sciences (CoBAMS)

caroline.jjingo@mak.ac.ug

Ms. Kayaga K. Joanna

Ms. Kayaga K. Joanna

College of Education and External Studies (CEES)

joanna.kayaga@mak.ac.ug

Ms. Hellen Kalema Ssali

Ms. Hellen Kalema Ssali

College of Engineering, Design, Art and Technology (CEDAT)

hellen.ssali@mak.ac.ug

Ms. Herbert Bataamye

Ms. Herbert Bataamye

College of Health Sciences (CHS)

herbert.bataamye@mak.ac.ug

Mr. Vincent Abigaba

Mr. Vincent Abigaba

College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHUSS)

vincent.abigaba@mak.ac.ug

Dr. Alfred Tingo

Dr. Alfred Tingo

School of Law

alfred.tingo@mak.ac.ug

Mr. Richard Byarugaba

Mr. Richard Byarugaba

College of Veterinary Medicine, Animal Resources and Biosecurity (CoVAB)

richard.byarugaba@mak.ac.ug

Ms. Eldred Kyomuhangi

Ms. Eldred Kyomuhangi

Makerere University Business School (MUBS)

registrar@mubs.ac.ug